Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Ancient Stone Mysteries

Ancient Stone Mysteries of New England

The Library Presentation

I’ve been doing presentations for libraries about my recent book ANCIENT STONE MYSTERIES OF NEW ENGLAND. I wanted to make the presentation available to those who may not have seen one yet; out of respect for the libraries who have been kind enough to offer my presentation, at this time I’m making it available exclusively to paid subscribers, and not to the general public.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Ancient Stone Mysteries to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Ancient Stone Mysteries
Ancient Stone Mysteries of New England
Exploring Ancient Stone Works around New England, Northeastern North America, and Beyond. With exclusive content for Substack supporters.