Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Raw Video - An Erratic in UVM's Jericho Research Forest

Additional Footage From The Latest Ancient Stone Mysteries YouTube Video

As promised when I alerted you to the new YouTube video Experiencing Mysterious Earthworks, Odd Boulders, and More in UVM's Jericho Research Forest, there is some Raw Video Footage I can share that wasn’t used in the actual video.

Share

I walked around this erratic a couple of times, and wasn’t sure exactly what I’d caught on video, so I did a little extra. Most of the footage here was NOT seen in the video, so it’s mostly exclusive to the Newsletter. To be perfectly clear, there is about :14 seconds of footage included that was used, although in the video presentation it ran backwards. It is not as it appears here…

Ancient Stone Mysteries is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

The YouTube Video:

0 Comments