Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Revisiting A Hillside Stone Feature in Jericho, Vermont

Exclusive Short Video Presentation for Ancient Stone Mysteries Newsletter Readers

As I put together my latest video presentation, Experiencing Subtle Stone Structures, Possible Effigies, and "Twin" Stone Assemblages Revisited in Jericho, Vermont, I realized that covering the new finds I’d made back in May along with the “Twin” cairn-like stone assemblages which drew me back to the site was taking up about an hour. An hour felt like a plenty long enough length for this stone site video. I have made longer video presentations, for sure, but an hour felt right for this one.

This left me with “extra” footage of some of the features I’d gone back to — like this Hillside one. What to do? How about some exclusive stuff for my Substack Newsletter readers? In this case, I put together a short presentation, without narration but with music, and edited nicely, with credits and such. Other segments may be offered as raw field footage, or lightly edited…. whatever the quantity and quality of the material dictates.

This Hillside Feature is first covered in my “Revisiting…” video for this site:

This new exclusive, short “Revisiting…” video presentation covers this hillside feature alone.

Share

A Hillside Stone Feature in Jericho, Vermont. Photo by Mike Luoma.

Ancient Stone Mysteries is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments